Butchering The Beatles{trg music release}

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Butchering The Beatles{trg music release}

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Butchering The Beatles{trg music release}

Total Size: 75.85 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 1

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-07-24 06:35:14 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-29 21:33:48

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01- Butchering The Beatles - Hey, Bulldog- Alice Koper.MP3 (Size: 75.85 MB) (Files: 13)

 01- Butchering The Beatles - Hey, Bulldog- Alice Koper.MP3

3.84 MB

 02 - Butchering The Beatles- Lemmy Kilmister, Eric Singer - Back In The USSR.mp3

2.81 MB

 03 - Butchering The Beatles - Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds- Simon Wright.mp3

9.38 MB

 04 - Butchering The Beatles- Tomorrow Never Knows- Billy Idol.mp3

9.32 MB

 05- Butchering The Beatles - Magical Mystery Tour -Jeff Scott Soto & Yngwie Malmsteen.Mp3

10.33 MB

 06- Butchering The Beatles- Revolution- Vivian Campbell.mp3

6.89 MB

 07- Butchering The Beatles- Day Triper- Jack Blades & Tommy Shaw.mp3

4.30 MB

 08- Butchering The Beatles - I Feel Fine- John Bush.mp3

3.22 MB

 09 - Butchering The Beatles- Taxman- Tony Levin.mp3

3.50 MB

 10- Butchering The Beatles - I Saw Her Standing There - John Corabi.mp3

9.10 MB

 11- Butchering The Beatles- George Lynch.mp3

4.92 MB

 12- Butchering The Beatles - Drive My Car- Kip Winger.mp3

8.23 MB


2.38 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

"Butchering the Beatles"--featuring the BIGGEST, the BADDEST, the HEAVIEST all-star line-up ever assembled to honor what is arguably the greatest band ever--THE BEATLES. All-in-all, over 50 internationally known recording artists bring their unique bone-crushing slant to these remarkable songs. Produced by Grammy award-winning producer/guitarist Bob Kulick and ace engineer Brett Chassen, "Butchering The Beatles" features 12 new, a**-kicking versions of The Beatles' chart-topping hits including "Hey Jude," "I Feel Fine," and "Day Tripper," plus the more esoteric "Hey Bulldog," barked out by the legendary Alice Cooper and "Tomorrow Never Knows," uniquely interpreted by the iconic Billy Idol, alongside classic concept songs like "Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds" and "Magical Mystery Tour."

Track Listing
1. Hey, Bulldog (Album Version) Alice Cooper, Steve Vai, Duff McKagan 4:11
2. Back In The Ussr (Album Version) Lemmy Kilmister, John 5, Eric Singer 3:30
3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Album Version) Billy Gibbons, Vivian Campbell, Mike Porcaro, Greg Bisonnette, Joe Fazzio 4:05
4. Tomorrow Never Knows (Album Version) Jack Blades, Tommy Shaw, Doug Aldrich, Marco Mendoza, Virgil Donati 4:04
5. Magical Mystery Tour (Album Version) John Bush, Stef Carpenter, Mike Inez, John Tempesta 4:30
6. Revolution (Album Version) Tim "Ripper" Owens, George Lynch , Tim Bogert, Chris Slade 5:01
7. Daytripper (Album Version) Kip Winger, Bruce Kulick, Tony Franklin, Aynsley Dunbar 3:45
8. I Feel Fine (Album Version) Billy Idol, Steve Stevens, Blasko, Brian Tichy 3:39
9. Taxman (Album Version) Geoff Tate, Michael Wilton, Craig Goldy, Rudy Sarzo, Simon Wright, Scott Warren 3:49
10. I Saw Her Standing There (Album Version) Jeff Keith, Phil Campbell, CC Deville, Chris Chaney, Kenny Aronoff 3:58
11. Hey Jude (Album Version) Doug Pinnick, Steve Lukather, Tony Levin, Steve Ferrone 5:22
12. Drive My Car (Album Version) Jeff Scott Soto, Yngwie Malmsteen, Jeff Pilson, Frankie Banali 3:35

var bitrate

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu