Bryan Ferry Live in Amsterdam 09 09 02 Audio [FLAC]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Bryan Ferry Live in Amsterdam 09 09 02 Audio [FLAC]

Total Size: 370.01 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-11-13 18:23:33 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-29 21:24:24

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Bryan Ferry - Live in Amsterdam.txt (Size: 370.01 MB) (Files: 13)

 Bryan Ferry - Live in Amsterdam.txt

1.85 KB

 Disc 1

  Track 01.flac

32.38 MB

  Track 02.flac

27.58 MB

  Track 03.flac

20.79 MB

  Track 04.flac

40.27 MB

  Track 05.flac

23.64 MB

  Track 06.flac

40.48 MB

  Track 07.flac

27.74 MB

  Track 08.flac

27.61 MB

  Track 09.flac

33.57 MB

  Track 10.flac

27.42 MB

  Track 11.flac

41.05 MB

  Track 12.flac

27.49 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Bryan Ferry - Live in Amsterdam 09-09-02
Heineken Music Hall / 09-09-02 / Broadcast Date unknown.

Label: No Label
Audio Source: radio broadcast
Lineage: FM --> Minidisc --> WAV --> FLAC 8 --> MWP
Number of Discs: 1
Artwork: not included
Total running time: 51m 56s

Notes: The songs have been reshuffled for the broadcast. In the original performance Limbo segued into Boys and Girls, while the show opened with The Only Face and ended with I Thought. I've chosen not to correct this and keep the recording the way as it was broadcasted. Only one thing was fixed though. In the original broadcast Let's Stick Together for some reason was rather clumsily extended for 2 minutes by the radio station. Halfway through the second saxophone break after the chorus the first break was pasted and the song started again from that point. This has been removed and fixed into its proper duration.

Info: A rather good performance with Bryan's voice in much better shape than the previous As Time Goes by tour. Featuring a very good band consisting out of:

Bryan Ferry - Vocals, Harmonica and Piano (on The Only Face)
Chris Spedding - Guitars
Mick Green - Guitars
Colin Good - Musical Director and Piano
Paul Thompson - Drums
Mark Smith - Bass
Iain Dixon - Saxophone
Lucy Wilkins - Violin and Keyboards
Julia Thornton - Harp, Percussion and Keyboards
Sarah Brown - Backing Vocals
Katie Turner - Backing Vocals and Dancer
Anna Vollands - Backing Vocals and Dancer

01 - Slave To Love
02 - Do The Strand
03 - Carrickfurgus
04 - Boys And Girls
05 - It's All Over Now Baby Blue
06 - Jealous Guy
07 - The Only Face
08 - Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
09 - Limbo
10 - Love Is The Drug
11 - I Thought
12 - Let's Stick Together

Torrent History:
Uploaded to Mind-Warp PaVilion by Brandonplacebo on 21 February 2008.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu