Beastie Boys Licensed to Ill 1986 [FLAC] [h33t] Kitlope

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Beastie Boys Licensed to Ill 1986 [FLAC] [h33t] Kitlope

Total Size: 254.94 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 2

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-07-05 18:39:38 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-29 19:46:03

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill - 01. Rhymin & Stealin.flac (Size: 254.94 MB) (Files: 16)

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill - 01. Rhymin & Stealin.flac

26.11 MB

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill - 02. The New Style.flac

25.49 MB

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill - 03. She's Crafty.flac

22.89 MB

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill - 04. Posse In Effect.flac

13.81 MB

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill - 05. Slow Ride.flac

15.74 MB

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill - 06. Girls.flac

11.72 MB

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill - 07. Fight For Your Right.flac

20.72 MB

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill - 08. No Sleep Till Brooklyn.flac

24.00 MB

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill - 09. Paul Revere.flac

19.65 MB

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill - 10. Hold It Now, Hit It.flac

19.28 MB

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill - 11. Brass Monkey.flac

14.51 MB

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill - 12. Slow And Low.flac

21.31 MB

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill - 13. Time To Get Ill.flac

19.70 MB

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill.log

6.14 KB

 Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill.m3u

1.29 KB


0.02 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

File Type: FLAC Compression 6
Cd recorder: Plextor PX-716SA
Cd Ripper: EAC 0.99 prebeta 3
EAC Log: Yes
Torrent Hash: ED59226D03105EFBE12C236F05051F1E751CA4D6
File Size: 254 Mb
Year: 1986
Label: Def Jam/Columbia

Please help seed these FLACs!

From Wiki:


The Beastie Boys are a hip hop group from New York City, United States of America consisting of Michael "Mike D" Diamond, Adam "MCA" Yauch, and Adam "Ad-Rock" Horovitz. Since around the time of the Hello Nasty album, the DJ for the group has been Michael "Mix Master Mike" Schwartz, who was featured in the song Three MC's and One DJ.

Licensed to Ill is the debut album by the Beastie Boys, released in 1986. It was the first rap LP to top Billboard's Pop Albums chart. It also peaked at #2 on the Top Hip Hop/R&B Albums chart. It was Columbia Records' fastest selling debut record to date and sold over five million copies. In 1998, the album was selected as one of The Source Magazine's 100 Best Rap Albums.[1] In 2003, the album was ranked number 217 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.[2]

Kerry King of Slayer made an appearance on the album playing lead guitar on "No Sleep Till Brooklyn", and appeared in the video, which is a parody of heavy metal music. The name of the song itself is a spoof on Motörhead's No Sleep 'til Hammersmith album. King's appearance on the track came about because Rick Rubin was producing both bands simultaneously (Slayer's Reign in Blood was originally released on Def Jam).

The full album cover, front to back, features a Boeing 727 — with "Beastie Boys" emblazoned on the tail — crashing head-on into the side of a mountain. The tail of the plane has the Def Jam logo and the legend '3MTA3' which spells 'EATME' when viewed in a mirror.

The original title for this album was Don't Be a Faggot but Columbia Records flatly refused to release the album with this title and pressured Russell Simmons (their manager and label Def Jam head) into having the Beastie Boys to come up with another name. Adam Horovitz has since apologized for the band's earlier title.[3]

Music videos were made for the songs "(You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (to Party)", "No Sleep Til Brooklyn", "Hold It Now, Hit It" and "She's Crafty".


"Rhymin & Stealin" (Beastie Boys/Rubin) – 4:08
Contains samples from "Sweet Leaf" by Black Sabbath, "When the Levee Breaks" by Led Zeppelin, & "I Fought the Law" by The Clash

"The New Style" (Beastie Boys/Rubin) – 4:36
Contains samples from "2-3 Break" by The B-Boys, & "Peter Piper" by Run-D.M.C.

"She's Crafty" (Beastie Boys/Rubin) – 3:35
Contains samples from "The Ocean" by Led Zeppelin

"Posse in Effect" (Beastie Boys/Rubin) – 2:27
Contains samples from "Change le Beat" by B-Side & Fab Five Freddy

"Slow Ride" (Beastie Boys/Rubin) – 2:56
Contains samples from "Low Rider" by War

"Girls" (Beastie Boys/Rubin) – 2:14

"(You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (to Party!)" (Beastie Boys/Rubin) – 3:28

"No Sleep Till Brooklyn" (Beastie Boys/Rubin) – 4:07 "Paul Revere" (King/Ad Rock/McDaniels/Rubin/Simmons) – 3:41
Contains samples from "I Like Funky Music" by Uncle Louie

"Hold It Now, Hit It" (Beastie Boys/Rubin) – 3:26
Contains samples from "The Return of Leroy" by The Jimmy Castor Bunch, "Funky Stuff" by Kool & The Gang, "Take Me to the Mardi Gras" by Bob James & "Christmas Rappin'" by Kurtis Blow

"Brass Monkey" (Beastie Boys/Rubin) – 2:37
Contains samples from "Bring it Here" by Wild Sugar

"Slow and Low" (McDaniels/Rubin/Simmons) – 3:38
-In the booklet included with the Beastie Boys' anthology set The Sounds of Science Adam Yauch (MCA) noted that "Slow and Low" was first recorded by Run-D.M.C. in the sessions for their second album, King of Rock, but was ultimately left off the original release (though the demo version later appeared on the album's 2005 Deluxe Edition re-release). Being one of the Beasties' favorite songs from the sessions, they got Run-D.M.C.'s permission to record a cover version. Yauch states that only two lines were changed for the Beastie Boys' version: "D sees real well 'cause he has four eyes" was replaced with "White Castle fries only come in one size", and a line stating Run-D.M.C.'s name was changed to "We're the Beastie Boys, not Cheech and Chong". The notes for The Sounds of Science expand the writing credits to "Beastie Boys/J. Simmons/D. McDaniels/R. Rubin/D. Hayden", a credit corroborated by ASCAP's database.[4]

"Time to Get Ill" (Beastie Boys/Rubin) – 3:37
Contains samples from "Boogie on Reggae Woman" by Stevie Wonder, "Take the Money and Run" by the Steve Miller Band, "Down on the Corner" by Creedence Clearwater Revival, "Custard Pie" by Led Zeppelin, "Gucci Time" by Schoolly D, and excerpts from the theme music from Green Acres and Mister Ed

Enjoy :)

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu