Autumn 2007 My New Time [VBR HQ]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Autumn 2007 My New Time [VBR HQ]

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Autumn 2007 My New Time [VBR HQ]

Total Size: 75.60 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-10-19 16:07:06 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-29 19:22:23

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

00 - Autumn - 2007 - My New Time - Front.jpg (Size: 75.60 MB) (Files: 16)

 00 - Autumn - 2007 - My New Time - Front.jpg

48.76 KB

 00 - Autumn - 2007 - My New Time - Front.nfo

3.13 KB

 01 - Satellites.mp3

7.03 MB

 02 - Closest Friends Conspire.mp3

6.19 MB

 03 - Blue Wine.mp3

7.05 MB

 04 - Angel Of Desire.mp3

7.06 MB

 05 - My New Time.mp3

6.46 MB

 06 - Communication On Opium.mp3

7.08 MB

 07 - Twisted And Turned.mp3

7.00 MB

 08 - Shadowmancer.mp3

6.33 MB

 09 - Forget To Remember (Sunday Mornings).mp3

6.90 MB

 10 - State Of Mind.mp3

8.67 MB

 11 - Epilogue (What's Done Is Done).mp3

5.78 MB

 Komodo Island - Rock & Metal.URL

0.06 KB

 Read Me For More Rock Music.txt

1.07 KB

 Torrent downloaded from

0.05 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Autumn - 2007 - My New Time [VBR HQ]
Genre: Progressive / Gothic rock
Country: The Netherlands

Review by Martie Koolen (at Dutch Progressive Rock Page, DPRP)
Conclusion: 8.5 out of 10

This Dutch female fronted rock band went through a lot of changes since their last successful album Summer’s End. Three newcomers, being Jerome Vrielink (bass guitar), Mals van der Valk (guitar) and Jan Munnik (keys) have joined Jan Grijpstra (drums), Nienke de Jong (vocals) and Jens van der Valk (guitar) to end up as the best Autumn line up ever. The new sound of the band could best be described as compact, dynamic and innovative as this new line up does not acknowledge any musical restrictions. So you can hear musical influences like gothic, new wave, stoner rock and metal, guaranteeing lots of diversity. My New Time is the most personal and intimate Autumn album so far and especially the vocals of Nienke de Jong shine on this new CD.

The eleven new songs are all filled with exciting arrangements, lots of killer grooves, catchy choruses and most of all the excellent vocal performance of Nienke. Satellites features a gothic intro followed by an up tempo riff and some true main stream musical influences, while the follow up Closest Friends Conspire even features dance influences while being dominated by Nienke’s vocals. Blue Wine is the first highlight and really reminds me of Within Temptation and After Forever, featuring a heavenly piano intro, a beautiful melody and a sparkling guitar solo.

Communication On Opium also starts with a ballad like intro followed by a metal riff, catchy vocals and a guitar solo that makes me think of Evanescence... Twisted And Turned is a fantastic melodic power ballad with a superb ferocious guitar solo and even some bombastic parts. State Of Mind is probably the heaviest song Autumn has ever written as it is doomy and rather hypnotising; a song that will do very good on stage I think...

All in all a great album with an excellent “in your face” dynamic sound proving that there are more amazing Dutch female fronted rock bands than After Forever, Epica and Within Temptation!


Nienke de Jong: vocals
Jerome Vrielink: bass
Jan Munnik: keyboards
Jan Grijpstra: drums
Mats van der Valk: guitars & backing vocals
Jens van der Valk: guitars & backing vocals

All music by Autumn, lyrics by M. vd Valk (1, 4, 6, 8, 9, 10, 11), J. vd Valk (2, 3, 5, 7, 9 and 11) and J. Grijpstra (10).
Produced, recorded & engineered by Arno Krabman at the Graveland Studio.
Mixed and mastered by Jochem Jacobs & Bouke Visser @ Splitsecondsound.

Additional guitars and three notes on the Rhodes by A. Krabman. Lead guitar duel in “Twisted And Turned” by J vd Valk and A. Krabman. Drum engineering by M. vd Valk.


Metal Blade SPV (CD 085-105482)

Track list:

01 - Satellites (4:32)
02 - Closest Friends Conspire (3:49)
03 - Blue Wine (4:28)
04 - Angel Of Desire (4:38)
05 - My New Time (3:47)
06 - Communication On Opium (4:40)
07 - Twisted And Turned (4:18)
08 - Shadowmancer (4:03)
09 - Forget To Remember (4:41)
10 - State Of Mind (5:26)
11 - Epilogue (4:06)

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu