Termanology Hood Politics V [2007][IamCapitalJ]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Termanology Hood Politics V [2007][IamCapitalJ]

Total Size: 78.25 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2016-02-03 04:41:31 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-29 12:15:34

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 Intro.mp3 (Size: 78.25 MB) (Files: 24)

 01 Intro.mp3

308.66 KB

 02 So amazing (snippet) (produced by dj premier).mp3

2.71 MB

 03 50 Bodies (produced by marley marl).mp3

2.32 MB

 04 Has It Ever Occurred (feat. easy money) (produced by don cannon).mp3

4.66 MB

 05 Born Alone Die Alone (produced by dc).mp3

3.07 MB

 06 In God We Trust (interlude).mp3

521.13 KB

 07 In God We Trust (feat. easy money) (produced by j. cardim).mp3

6.09 MB

 08 Low IQ (feat. evidence) (produced by evidence).mp3

4.37 MB

 09 Back From the Dead (produced by nick v the violator).mp3

2.48 MB

 10 DJ Premier Speaks.mp3

297.77 KB

 11 What U Call That (feat. royce da 59) (produced by j. cardim).mp3

2.56 MB

 12 Cold World (produced by domingo and vanderslice).mp3

2.56 MB

 13 Squeeze Ya Rachet (feat. lil fame) (produced by fizzy womack).mp3

5.83 MB

 14 Please Understand Hataz.mp3

175.65 KB

 15 From the Box 2 the Block (feat. hectic) (produced by jaguar).mp3

3.53 MB

 16 That Thump (feat. easy money) (produced by buckwild).mp3

4.02 MB

 17 About That Time (feat. canibus) (produced by moss).mp3

4.03 MB

 18 4 the Fam (feat. easy money and ghetto) (produced by fizzy womack).mp3

5.06 MB

 19 Hardcore (feat. reks) (produced by statik selektah).mp3

4.11 MB

 20 Outro.mp3

584.76 KB

 21 Mass-As-A-Nation (feat. murda mass all-stars) (produced by pete beatz).mp3

18.89 MB


93.85 KB


52.71 KB

 Hood Politics V [2007][IamCapital J].txt

1.44 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Artist.......: Termanology
Title........: Hood Politics V
Label........: ST Records
Genre........: Hip-Hop
Bitrate......: 192kbps VBR
Size.........: 78.2 MB
Release Year.: 2007

Track List:

01. Intro
02. So Amazing (Snippet) (Produced by DJ Premier)
03. 50 Bodies (Produced by Marley Marl)
04. Has It Ever Occurred feat. Ea$y Money (Produced by Don Cannon)
05. Born Alone, Die Alone (Produced by DC)
06. In God We Trust (Interlude)
07. In God We Trust feat. Ea$y Money (Produced by J. Cardim)
08. Low IQ feat. Evidence (Produced by Evidence)
09. Back From The Dead (Produced by Nick V The Violator)
10. DJ Premier Speaks
11. What U Call That feat. Royce Da 5'9 (Produced by J. Cardim)
12. Cold World (Produced by Domingo & Vanderslice)
13. Squeeze Ya Rachet feat. Lil' Fame (Produced by Fizzy Womack)
14. Please Understand Hataz
15. From The Box 2 The Block feat. Hectic (Produced by Jaguar)
16. That Thump feat. Ea$y Money (Produced by Buckwild)
17. About That Time feat. Canibus (Produced by MoSS)
18. 4 The Fam feat. Ea$y Money & Ghetto (Produced by Fizzy Womack)
19. Hardcore feat. REKS (Produced by Statik Selektah)
20. Outro
21. Mass-As-A-Nation feat. Murda Mass All-Stars (Produced by Pete Beatz)

for back-up and/or preview use only
If you like it buy it!

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu