Hip Hop

Releasd Volume I

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Releasd Volume I

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Releasd Volume I

Total Size: 413.58 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2009-11-26 23:04:31 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-08-12 15:43:03

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 Intro.aif (Size: 413.58 MB) (Files: 13)

 01 Intro.aif

23.29 MB

 02 Be Mine (feat. Sunit & Raxstar).aif

34.39 MB

 03 Rock Ya.aif

37.42 MB

 04 Renegades (Remix).aiff

28.61 MB

 05 Luton Daze.aif

29.60 MB

 06 Rock Ya (DJ Envious Remix).aif

33.13 MB

 07 Take It Slow.aif

30.61 MB

 08 Bass & Weed.aif

27.67 MB

 09 Love Letter (feat. Kaly).aif

38.68 MB

 10 DAS Entertainments Ad.aif

10.51 MB

 11 Renegades.aif

37.42 MB

 12 Breathe.aif

41.96 MB

 13 Inside Her (feat. A. Rahim).aif

40.28 MB

Announce URL: http://open.tracker.thepiratebay.org/announce

Torrent description

Releas'd: Volume I

Releas'd: Volume I is the debut studio album from R&B/Hip Hop artist RKZ released in July 2008.

A two-year delay allowed RKZ to spend more time concentrate on the composition of the album as well as record the final few tracks during the latter stages of 2007.

Past collaborators including Ka0s, Sunit & Raxstar and MJ Music are featured heavily in this 13-track CD which will be releasing nationwide. Other features include American Hip Hop rapper, Kaly, Danish R&B singer A. Rahim as well as many more.

Releas'd: Volume I's feature tracks Be Mine features production from Sunit & MJ Music, and additional vocals from Geeta & Raxstar.

The other standout tracks, Renegades & Rock Ya, are both produced by Ka0s, with the latter track being mixed down by him also. The Renegades production was handled by the US-based producer, however, the mix down came from Kid Fresh of Global Melody Mixing. The full version of this track features verses from RKZ, Raxstar and SP (from DAS Entertainments).


1. Introduction
2. Be Mine feat. Raxstar
3. Rock Ya
4. Renegades Remix feat. Raxstar & SP
5. Luton Daze
6. Rock Ya (DJ Envious Remix)
7. Take It Slow
8. Bass & Weed
9. Love Letter feat. Kaly
10. DAS Advertisment
11. Renegades
12. Breathe
13. Inside Her feat. A Rahim & Jon Mass (Bonus Track)

The album is available to buy online from their official MySpace page.

Files are all in AIFF format. Enjoy and please seed. :D

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu