DJ Ill Will & Nu Jerzey Devil Present Champion Radio Needs Me Vol 1 2009 MIXFIEND

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:DJ Ill Will & Nu Jerzey Devil Present Champion Radio Needs Me Vol 1 2009 MIXFIEND

Total Size: 43.96 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 4

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-08-04 22:34:20 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-29 07:49:20

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01. Radio Station Intro (Skit).mp3 (Size: 43.96 MB) (Files: 21)

 01. Radio Station Intro (Skit).mp3

1.35 MB

 02. This Time feat Crishan Prod by The Anthem.mp3

3.02 MB

 03. Roll Wita Star Prod by The Anthem.mp3

2.86 MB

 04. Push feat Ariel Prod by Richard C Banks.mp3

2.48 MB

 05. DJ Calls Him Out (Skit).mp3

741.65 KB

 06. Champ Spits Prod by The Anthem.mp3

2.08 MB

 07. Call Up the Station (Skit).mp3

745.32 KB

 08. My Baby feat Crishan Prod by The Anthem.mp3

3.35 MB

 09. Around the World Prod by The Anthem.mp3

2.69 MB

 10. Bump it or Dump It (Skit).mp3

2.84 MB

 11. Here I Am Prod by The Anthem.mp3

2.00 MB

 12. Ear to the Streets.mp3

900.43 KB

 13. Ima Get it Back Prod by The Anthem.mp3

2.40 MB

 14. I'll Allways feat Dominic Prod by The Anthem.mp3

2.77 MB

 15. I Know (Throwback) Prod by The Anthem.mp3

3.31 MB

 16. I'm Better (Throwback) Prod by The Anthem.mp3

3.56 MB

 17. Keep it So Gangsta (Throwback) Prod by The Anthem.mp3

2.75 MB

 18. Bonus Track (Hold Up) feat M.A. & Hot Dollar.mp3

4.09 MB

 [Torrent Tracked at MixFiend.com & MixtapeTorrent.com].txt

0.11 KB


99.74 KB


1.50 KB

Announce URL: http://mixfiend.com:6969/announce

Torrent description

MixtapeTorrent.com & MixFiend.com - Over 15,000 Mixtapes Uploaded

1) Radio Station Intro (skit)
2) This Time ft Chrishan-Produced by The Anthem
3) Roll Wita Star-Produced by The Anthem
4) Push ft Ariel-Produced by Richard C. Banks
5) "DJ calls him out"(skit)
6) Champ Spits-Produced by The Anthem
7) "Call Up The Station" (skit)
8) My Baby ft Chrishan-Produced by The Anthem
9) Around The World -Produced by The Anthem
10)"Bump It Or Dump It" (skit)
11) Here I Am -Produced by The Anthem
12) Ear to the streats
13) Ima Get It Back -Produced by The Anthem
14) I'll Always Ft Dominic--Produced by The Anthem
15) I Know (throwback)-Produced by The Anthem
16) I'm Better (throwback)-Produced by The Anthem
17) Keep It So Gangsta (throwback)-Produced by The Anthem
18) **Bonus Track** Hold Up feat Hot Dollar & M.A.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu