DJ Benzi Presents The US Open Amplitude Mixtape (Hosted By Lil Jon) 2009 MIXFIEND

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:DJ Benzi Presents The US Open Amplitude Mixtape (Hosted By Lil Jon) 2009 MIXFIEND

Total Size: 71.98 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 1

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2016-01-27 21:12:58 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-29 07:31:48

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

[Torrent Tracked at MixFiend.com & MixtapeTorrent.com].txt (Size: 71.98 MB) (Files: 2)

 [Torrent Tracked at MixFiend.com & MixtapeTorrent.com].txt

0.12 KB


71.98 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

MixtapeTorrent.com & MixFiend.com - Over 15,000 Mixtapes Uploaded

DJ Benzi & Lil Jon are back at it again with the followup to last years smash, “Motivation 2”, with the The US Open Amplitude Mixtape! This project came about after Benzi was hired to DJ the VIP After Party for the 2009 US Open of Snowboarding in Burlington, Vermont. The idea to create a new mix in conjunction with the party was thrown around and Benzi was soon hard at work on this masterpiece with the help of his homie Lil Jon on hosting duties. The mixtape features 18 new and exclusive club tracks and remixes from The Cool Kids, Diplo, Donnis, Kanye West, and many more! Check out the full tracklisting and grab the mixtape from the direct link below! If you want to book Benzi for your next corporate event, VIP party, club event, or sweet sixteen, hollar at Peter Oasis at [email protected]!

001. Lil Jon "Introduction"

002. MSTRKFT & N.O.R.E. "Bounce (Benzi Remix)"

003. DJ CLass & Lil Jon "I'm The Ish Remix"

004. Chelly "Took The Night"

005. Black Eyed Peas "Boom Boom Pow"

006. Bossman & DJ Class "Back It Up"

007. Diplo & Laidback Luke "Hey"

008. Haitras & MC Flipside "Autograph Copy"

009. Haitras & MC Flipside "Autograph Copy (Risk One Remix)"

010. Paul Johnson "Get Down (Mano Remix)"

011. Kanye West & Lil Wayne "See U In My Nightmare (Discotech Remix)"

012. The Cool Kids "What It Is (Chaise Marcel Remix)"

013. Mic Terror "Juke Them Hoes"

014. Donnis "Like Dat"

015. Kid Cudi "Super Boo"

016. DJ Assault "One In The Front (Deekline Remix)"

017. Diplo & Blaqstarr "Get Off (Rob3 Remix)"

018. Calvin Harris "I'm Not Alone"

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu