Destiny's Child Destiny's Child (First Album)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Destiny's Child Destiny's Child (First Album)

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Destiny's Child Destiny's Child (First Album)

Total Size: 108.12 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-05-24 03:57:55 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-29 01:33:37

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 Second Nature.mp3 (Size: 108.12 MB) (Files: 17)

 01 Second Nature.mp3

7.13 MB

 02 No, No, No, Pt. 2 Feat. Wyclef Jean.mp3

4.81 MB

 03 With Me, Pt. 1 Feat. Jermaine Dupri.mp3

4.79 MB

 04 Tell Me.mp3

6.66 MB

 05 Bridges.mp3

5.57 MB

 06 No, No, No, Pt. 1.mp3

5.72 MB

 07 With Me, Pt. 2 Feat. Master P.mp3

5.87 MB

 08 Show Me The Way.mp3

5.96 MB

 09 Killing Time.mp3

7.11 MB

 10 Illusion Feat. Wyclef Jean & Pras.mp3

5.34 MB

 11 Birthday.mp3

7.24 MB

 12 Sail On.mp3

5.64 MB

 13 My Time Has Come.mp3

6.09 MB

 14 Know That.mp3

6.09 MB

 15 You_re The Only One.mp3

4.68 MB

 16 No, No, No (Camdino Soul Extended Remix).mp3

9.06 MB

 17 Dubillusions.mp3

10.37 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

estiny's Child is the eponymous debut album of R&B group Destiny's Child. The album was released in 1998 and featured the singles "No, No, No" and "With Me". The album won "Best R&B/Soul Album of the Year" at the Soul Train Lady of Soul Awards. The album also includes a remake of the Commodores' song "Sail On".

# Title Time
1. "Second Nature"
Writers: K. Armstrong, R. Isley, M. Isley, E. Isley, O. Isley Jr., C. Jasper, Terry T.
Producer: Dwayne Wiggins 5:11
2. "No, No, No Part 2" (Featuring Wyclef Jean)
Writers: B. White, C. Gaines, M. Brown, R. Fusari, V. Herbert
Producer: Wyclef Jean 3:29
3. "With Me Part 1" (Featuring Jermaine Dupri)
Writers: J. Dupri, Master P, M. Seal Jr.
Producer: Jermaine Dupri 3:29
4. "Tell Me"
Writers: T. Kelley, B. Robinson
Producers: Tim Kelly, Bob Robinson 4:50
5. "Bridges"
Writers: M. Green, M. Hailey, D. Wiggins
Producer: Dwayne Wiggins 4:03
6. "No, No, No Part 1"
Writers: C. Gaines, M. Brown, R. Fusari, V. Herbert
Producers: Vincent Herbert, Rob Fusari 4:09
7. "With Me Part 2" (Featuring Master P)
Writers: J. Dupri, B. Knowles, L. Luckett, Master P, L. Roberson, K. Rowland, M. Seal Jr.
Producers: K.I.C., Odell, Craig B 4:16
8. "Show Me The Way"
Writers: D. Aldridge, J. Bowden, C. Breeding
Producer: Carl Washington 4:20
9. "Killing Time"
Writers: T. Stinson, D. Wiggins
Producer: Dwayne Wiggins 5:10
10. "Illusions" (Featuring Wyclef Jean & Pras)
Producer: Wyclef Jean 3:53
11. "Birthday"
Writers: B. Knowles, L. Roberson, K. Rowland, D. Wiggins
Producer: Dwayne Wiggins 5:16
12. "Sail On"
Writer: L. Richie
Producers: Corey Rooney, Mark Morales 4:06
13. "My Time Has Come" (Dedicated To Andretta Tillman)
Writers: S. Bennett-Smith, R. Vertelney
Producer: Sylvia Bennett-Smith 4:25


"Know That" (R. Oden, A. Robinson) – 4:26
"You're The Only One" (Tara Stinson, D'Wayne Wiggins) – 3:24
"No, No, No" (Camdino Soul Extended Remix) (Calvin Gaines, Mary Brown, Rob Fusari, Vincent Herbert) – 6:35
"Dubillusions" (I. Hayes, A. Ingram, L. John, S. Jolley, T. Swan) – 7:33
"Amazing Grace" (Japan only bonus track) – 2:38

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//d2ghscazvn398x.cloudfront.net/?cshgd=690275">