Against Me! Against Me! Is Reinventing Axl Rose

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Against Me! Against Me! Is Reinventing Axl Rose

Total Size: 28.80 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-11-18 02:39:24 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-28 21:19:30

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 Pints of Guinness Make You Strong.m4a (Size: 28.80 MB) (Files: 11)

 01 Pints of Guinness Make You Strong.m4a

2.48 MB

 02 The Politics of Starving.m4a

2.88 MB

 03 We Laugh at Danger (And Break All.m4a

3.05 MB

 04 I Still Love You Julie.m4a

2.98 MB

 05 Scream Until You're Coughing Up B.m4a

2.30 MB

 06 Jordan's 1st Choice.m4a

1.99 MB

 07 Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysteriou.m4a

2.23 MB

 08 Reinventing Axl Rose.m4a

2.25 MB

 09 Baby, I'm an Anarchist!.m4a

2.48 MB

 10 Walking Is Still Honest.m4a

2.44 MB

 11 8 Full Hours of Sleep.m4a

3.71 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Against Me! Is Reinventing Axl Rose, usually referred as simply Reinventing Axl Rose, is Against Me!'s first full length album. It was released on No Idea Records, fronted by singer/guitarist Tom Gabel. This is the first Against Me! release with a full band, including electric guitar and a full drum kit. The album's cryptic title is in reference to the growing culture of corporate rock, and more specifically the "comeback" concerts canceled in 2001 by Guns N' Roses lead singer Axl Rose. The album contains five songs that were previously unreleased, as well as fan favorites from their previous two EPs, Crime as Forgiven By and The Acoustic EP. It was recorded at Goldenstone Studios by Rob McGregor, who would go on to produce the band's next full length, As the Eternal Cowboy.

All songs by Tom Gabel except where noted.

1. "Pints of Guinness Make You Strong" – 2:40
2. "The Politics of Starving" – 3:06
3. "We Laugh at Danger (And Break All the Rules)" – 3:17
4. "I Still Love You Julie" – 3:12
5. "Scream It Until You're Coughing Up Blood" – 2:29
6. "Jordan's 1st Choice" – 2:08
7. "Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious..." – 2:24
8. "Reinventing Axl Rose" – 2:25
9. "Baby, I'm an Anarchist!" (Tom Gabel, Cassidy Rist and Rob Augman)– 2:40
10. "Walking Is Still Honest" – 2:37
11. "8 Full Hours of Sleep" – 4:00

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//d2ghscazvn398x.cloudfront.net/?cshgd=690275">