Commander In Chief

Commander In Chief

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Commander In Chief

Download direct - no client needed


Torrent info

Name:Commander In Chief.torrent

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Available: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Total Size: 5.19 GB

Downloaded: 20

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 02:50:36

Last Updated: 2013-05-20 18:59:31 (Update Now)

Share:Bookmark and Share



Torrent Files List


Commander In Chief.s01e18_xvid_mp3.avi (Size: 5.19 GB) (Files: 18)

 Commander In Chief.s01e18_xvid_mp3.avi

348.77 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e17_xvid_mp3.avi

292.62 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e16_xvid_mp3.avi

302.24 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e15_xvid_mp3.avi

277.61 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e14_xvid_mp3.avi

268.69 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e13_xvid_mp3.avi

265.01 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e12_xvid_mp3.avi

326.93 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e11_xvid_mp3.avi

270.48 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e09_xvid_mp3.avi

314.56 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e10_xvid_mp3.avi

303.34 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e08_xvid_mp3.avi

304.15 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e07_xvid_mp3.avi

297.98 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e06_xvid_mp3.avi

301.38 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e05_xvid_mp3.avi

253.67 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e04_xvid_mp3.avi

285.70 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e03_xvid_mp3.avi

310.71 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e02_xvid_mp3.avi

285.36 MB

 Commander In Chief.s01e01_xvid_mp3.avi

303.38 MB
 



Announce URL:

Torrent description

Please SEED at 100% download/upload ratio.
Help provide for a better torrent experience.
...don't just leech the download!!!

DETAILS:
Check the file name for encoding details.
Most files are encoded as:

Video Encode: XviD MPEG-4
FPS: 25 / BitRate 1024 Kbps

Audio Encode: MPEG-1 or 2 (MP3)
Channels: 2 / BitRate 100-128 Kbps

Some files were encoded
at lower quality, i.e. DivX3_mp3

My seed times are:
Auckland 4:00AM-3:00PM UTC/GMT +13 hours
Brisbane 1:00AM-12:00PM UTC/GMT +10 hours
Perth 12:00AM-11:00AM UTC/GMT +9 hours
Mumbai 8.30PM-7:30AM UTC/GMT +5:30 hours
Dubai 7:00PM-6:00AM UTC/GMT +4 hours
Rome 4:00PM-3:00AM UTC/GMT +1 hours
London 3:00PM-2:00AM UTC/GMT +0 hours
Salvador 9:00AM-8:00PM UTC/GMT -6 hours
New York 10:00AM-9:00PM UTC/GMT -5 hours
LA 7:00AM-6:00PM UTC/GMT -8 hours

ENJOY...

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size
 

comments (0)

Main Menu